March 29, 2023

Pipili by election fourth round results live updates

NFTV:Odisha: Bhubaneswar: Pipili by election results live updates.Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Ashrit Patnaik fights back in the fourth round. BJD leads by only 96 votes in the fourth round. BJD candidate Rudra Pratap Maharathy is leading by 5,140 votes.

BJD: 16968 Votes.
BJP: 11828 Votes.
Congress:1382 Votes.